indykmfk.blogg.se

Silkypix 9
Silkypix 9









silkypix 9

I haven't had a negative experience with either. It isn't tied to a data asset management database and for me that is a plus.Ĭomments from others I have read is that they do not care for the manual and the learning curve. I have never encountered problems with bugs or needed to do workarounds. Overall I found Silkypix to be a mature, solid piece of software. When I initially had questions about the registration process they were very responsive and helpful. For the US and Canada the authorized distributor is Mirye Software. The page list the Authorized Distributors. The video on YouTube by Silkypix that covers the initial steps in editing in Silkypix is (Introducing Basic Operations). Keep that in mind as an excellent resource. I really found that to be of use.Īlso, on their website you can find clear explanations of several of the tools in Silkypix and other solid information. How to Handle SILKYPIX Perfectly it tells you adjustments you can make to correct blown out areas and such. Which I found easy to follow and get started. Basic Image Adjustment Items which list the first five steps in the editing process to take and the order to take them in. The user guide/help file has a lot of good information in section 0.3.1. There are a few videos on YouTube from Silkypix and others that can help you get started.

silkypix 9

It can be slow at times with a very large set of photos. It has a learning curve but then they all do. I have been using Silkypix about a year now.











Silkypix 9