indykmfk.blogg.se

Why are my gmail emails going in my all mail folder and not my inbox
Why are my gmail emails going in my all mail folder and not my inbox








why are my gmail emails going in my all mail folder and not my inbox

Often, when people are trying to delete all their Gmail mail, what they’re really trying to do is get rid of all the spam in their inbox. The first step is deciding on which category of emails you want to delete. Step 1: Pick the category from which you want to mass delete emails in Gmail Click on the prompt to add the emails that aren’t on the page.Click on the box to select all the emails on the page.Pick the type of emails you want to delete (social, promotional, or primary).We’ll give you a closer look at each of these steps in the next section, but here’s a high-level look at how to delete all your Gmail emails: Can you Delete All Emails at Once on Gmail? We’ll tell you how to delete all of your Gmail emails at once in the article below. That’s why there are so many people out there asking if there is a way to delete all emails in Gmail. Your Gmail inbox can quickly get overwhelming when it fills up with emails that you don’t actually care to keep. It’s popular in part because it’s a free service that gives you nearly unlimited storage for emails, documents, and files.īut that can be a double-edged sword. Gmail has nearly 2 billion users worldwide.










Why are my gmail emails going in my all mail folder and not my inbox